SAYAS governed by the General Assembly comprising all members of the young academy, an Executive Committee and a Board, the latter which provide strategic advice to the academy.
I. Constitution
Read the SAYAS constitution
II. The General Assembly
The General Assembly is the highest decision-making body of SAYAS and makes final decisions on all matters affecting SAYAS

III. Executive Committee


Tolu Oni Voster Muchenje

Executive Committee

Mpho Tshitangoni Joanna Veary Sahal Yacoob
Immediate Past Executive Committee
IV. Board
Beverley Damonse Mamokgethi Phakeng John Kirkland Rudi van Eldik  
Lis Lange Frans Swanepoel Saleem Badat Renosi Mokati
Rolf Stumpf